College Leadership Team

Principal Mrs Jenny Fowler
Assistant Principal Ms Janet Cairncross
Leader Of Learning – Religious Education And Mission Mr Brennan Sharpley
Leader Of Professional Practice & Pedagogy Mrs Claire Golledge
Leader Of Learning – Curriculum Mrs Helen Zannettides
Leader Of Teaching Administration Mrs Irene Petropoulos
Business Manager Mr Gavin Jonathan

Leaders Of Learning

English Mrs Hazel Thomas
English Assistant Ms Panayiota Economou
Mathematics Ms. Deborah Green
Mathematics Assistant Miss Madeline Agius
Science Mrs Caroline Marshall
Human Society And Its Environment (HSIE) Mr Gary Osborne
Technology And Applied Studies (TAS) Ms Lisa Kyriacou
Personal Development, Health And Physical Education (PDHPE) Mr Matteo Feltrin (Acting)
Vocational Education And Training (VET) Mrs Paula Angelou
Creative And Performing Arts (CAPA) Mrs Loretta Ellis
Diverse Learning & Newman Ms Stephanie Kuldan

Leaders Of Pastoral Care

Year 7 Mrs Lynette Blundell
Year 8 Miss Ashlea Sharman
Year 9 Ms Dorothea Bizzanes
Year 10 Mrs hele Page (Acting)
Year 11 Mrs Joanne Caletti
Year 12 Mrs Erika Fitzgerald

Staff Responsible For A Particular Area

Teacher Librarian Mrs Melinda Miletich
Careers Education Mrs Karen Bannatyne
Language Courses Outside Of School Mrs Helen Zannettides
Literacy Ms Panayiota Economou
Numeracy Ms Karen Man
Diverse Learning Mr Anthony Jenkins
ESL Support Teacher Ms Amanda Esposito
7 – 10 Sport Coordinator Mrs Helen Musumeci
Student Leadership & Youth Ministry Facilitator Mr Craig Beck
ATSI Support Mrs Leonie Stevens
School Counsellor Ms Cathy Braun

Support Staff

Principal’s Secretary/Enrolment Secretary Mrs Kim Flannery (Acting)
College Bursar Mrs Susan Ryan
Cashier Mrs Sandra Toal
Students Services Mrs Maria Halias/Mrs Margaret Murray
Assistant Principal’s Secretary Mrs Mary Wachman
Curriculum Secretary Mrs Anne Brennan