OLSH College Kensington Ex-Students’ Association

Committee Executive

President Mrs Jenny Muscat
Secretary Mrs Jane Bayutti (Sullivan)
Treasurer Mrs Anne Galvin (Luptin)

What’s new?

We have a new publication OLSH Ex-Students’ News which you will find here:

OLSH EX-Students’ News Issue 1 

 And we also have a new blog at: www.olshexstudents.wordpress.com

Committee Members

  • Sr Moya Hanlen
  • Sr Lorraine McCleary
  • Mrs Jenny Fowler (College Principal)
  • Mrs Janet Cairncross (Assistant Principal)
  • Mrs Marian Shoebridge

Join the Ex-Students

We need your support and it is easy to join.  Annual fees are only $20.

By direct deposit with your name –

BSB 062-200
Account 10084732
Account Name OLSH College Ex-Students